Error Code 1

Post your questions about SoftEther VPN software here. Please answer questions if you can afford.
Post Reply
foodeater699
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Jun 01, 2017 12:35 am

Error Code 1

Post by foodeater699 » Thu Jun 01, 2017 12:41 am

I can't connect to any of the servers from my country and it's giving me an error code 1. I'm pretty new to this type of thing so I'm not sure what to do. And if you can, can you please simplify the explanation into terms that someone who has never done this before can understand? thx :)

alinaamanda11
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Jun 05, 2017 9:50 am

Re: Error Code 1

Post by alinaamanda11 » Mon Jun 05, 2017 10:01 am

Good <a href="http://www.google.co.uk">post</a>

sh0cker
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Jun 05, 2017 10:19 am

Re: Error Code 1

Post by sh0cker » Mon Jun 05, 2017 10:22 am

error code 1 also
It seems like vpnazure.net gateway is down?


It is working now thanx

sh0cker
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Jun 05, 2017 10:19 am

Re: Error Code 1

Post by sh0cker » Mon Jun 05, 2017 4:05 pm

again error code 1 with vpnazure.net

thisjun
Posts: 2363
Joined: Mon Feb 24, 2014 11:03 am

Re: Error Code 1

Post by thisjun » Thu Jun 15, 2017 5:53 am

Is the server up?

Post Reply